RGNUL Wins 21st AIMCC organised by ULC Bangalore
View All Achievements

Uploaded on : 03-Mar-2017

The team from RGNUL comprising of Suparna Jain, Sanskriti Sharma and Sahil Sharma won the 21st All India Moot Court Competition organised by ULC Bangalore in collaboration with NHRC. The team competed with 66 teams from prestigious law schools from all over the country. They came out victorious after defeating the team from ILS Pune. They were awarded the coveted 'Winners' trophy for winning the competition. A consistent and persistent team effort dealing the situational problem and focusing solely on it, with support by the esteemed faculty of RGNUL helped them in winning the Competition.