## PLACEMENT STATISTICS | BATCH OF 2022

	Name of	Designation	Name of the Organization
	Candidate		
1.	Harsh Gopal Daga	Entrepreneurship	Grapdes Partners Private Limited
2.	Arnav Tandon	Corporate Job (including in-house jobs)	Corporate Professionals Capital Pvt Ltd
3.	Chirag Rathi	Corporate Job (including in-house jobs)	Spice Route Legal
4.	Shantanu	Associate, Dispute	Chambers of Justice Deepak Verma, Former Judge, Supreme
	Parmar	Resolution	Court of India
5.	Eukti Garg	Working as Legal Consultant	Department of Legal Affairs, Ministry of Law and Justice
6.	Abhay Chauhan	Advocate and Consultant in Financial Markets	Regstreet Law Advisors
7.	Abilay Chadhan	Corporate Job (including	Reguleet Law Advisors
	Varnit Jain	in-house jobs)	Alpha Corporate Legal, Noida
8.	Chaitanya Kashyap	Corporate Job (including in-house jobs)	Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas and Co.
9.	Sambhav Jain	Brand Consulting	Grapdes Partners Private Limited
10.	Carrackle Calcat	Corporate Job (including	Desci & Dimonii
11.	Saurabh Saket Sanidhya	in-house jobs)  Corporate Job (including	Desai & Diwanji
11.	Parashar	in-house jobs)	Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co.
12.	Amandeep Singh Hora	Litigation	Vijay Sharma and Associates
13.	Yug Singh	Litigation	Litigation at Rajasthan High Court
14.	Shaswati Parhi	Litigation	Chamber 20A
15.		Corporate Job (including	
16	Kritika Kumar	in-house jobs)	ICICI Bank Ltd.
16.	Vaibhavi	Corporate Job (including in-house jobs)	M/s DSK Legal, Advocates & Solicitors, Mumbai
17.	Garima Saxena	Think Tank	The Dialogue
18.	Anamika	Corporate Job (including	ICICI Donl
19.	Dudvaani Abhishikha	in-house jobs)  Corporate Job (including	ICICI Bank
	Moyal	in-house jobs)	Legalogic Consulting
20.	Saloni	Corporate Job (including	DDV I1
21.	Agnihotri	in-house jobs)  Judicial clerkship,	RPV Legal Chambers of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant, Supreme Court
Δ1.	Stuti Srivastava	Supreme Court	of India
22.	Pallav Arora	LLM/Masters	Department of Laws, Panjab University, Chandigarh
23.	Kanwaljit singh	LLM/Masters	Rajiv Gandhi National University of law
24.	Suyash Vyas	LLM/Masters	NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad
25.	Ashish Paliwal	LLM/Masters	JNVU, Jodhpur
26.	Vashisht Marwaha	LLM/Masters	Edinburgh Law School, University of Edinburgh
27.	Nikhil Meena	LLM/Masters	ALU, Jaipur
28.	Aakash Narwal	LLM/Masters	Ruhr Universität Bochum, Germany

29.	Devesh		
	Badoliya	LLM/Masters	National Law University, Jodhpur
30.	Yatendra		
	Meena	LLM/Masters	Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar Law University, Jaipur
31.	Mrinal Datiwal	LLM/Masters	Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab
32.	Sahajveer	LLM/Masters	University of Cambridge
33.	Nyamat Sekhon	LLM/Masters	Central University of Punjab
34.	Aastha Singh	LLM/Masters	National Law University Delhi
35.	Gazal Preet		
	Kaur	LLM/Masters	McGill University
36.	Asha Meena	LLM/Masters	Himachal Pradesh National Law University
37.	Ayushi Jain	LLM/Masters	Gujarat National Law University (GNLU)
38.	Nikita		
	Aggarwal	LLM/Masters	Panjab University, Chandigarh
39.	Mahak Gupta	LLM/Masters	National Law Institute University, Bhopal
40.	Aditi Rathore	LLM/Masters	National Law University, Jodhpur