1ST RGNUL – L&L PARTNERS ENERGY LAW AGREEMENT DRAFTING COMPETITION, 2020

Centre for Advanced Studies in Energy Law, RGNUL

in collaboration with

L&L Partners Law Offices

FINAL RESULTS (TOP TEN TEAMS)

Position	Team	Name of the Participant(s)	Institute
	Code		
First	TC-47	Abhikalpa Ghosh and Pratyush Singh	School of Law, KIIT University
Second	TC-26	Nikshetaa Jain and Tushar Chitlangia	National Law University Odisha
Third	TC-115	Gunjan Bahety and Yash Mehta	National Law University, Nagpur
Fourth	TC-11	Nishant Sharma and Vaishnavi Bansal	National Law University, Jodhpur
Fifth	TC-137	Aakaansha Arya and Gaurang Mandavkar	Bennett University
Sixth	TC-126	Amay Bahri	National Law University, Delhi
Seventh	TC-46	Ashita Mangal Agarwal and Anupam Goyal	O.P. Jindal Global University
Eighth	TC-83	Ananya Singh and Yashika Gupta	Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab
Ninth	TC-14	Sugandhi Jain and Rituparna Padhy	National Law University Odisha
Tenth	TC-95	Aditya Sunil Naik	Symbiosis Law School, Pune