## (For the Year 2020-21)

Name of the Scheme	No. and Name of Students who	Amount
	received Scholarship	
Central Sector Scholarship	(Princy Verma)	176640 (Each for 2 Semester)
Scheme of Top Class	(Sachin Kala)	,
Education for SC Students		2,94,000 (2 <sup>nd</sup> year & 3 <sup>rd</sup> year 2018
		& 2019)
Central Sector Scholarship	Anchla Kumari	1,10,000/-
Scheme of Top Class	Manisha	1,10,000/-
Education for ST Students	Aadesh Kumar Tatu	1,10,000/-
	Manoj Kumar Meena	1,10,000/-
	Nikunj Manatwal	1,10,000/-
	Alisha Sanga	1,10,000/-
	Ravina Meena	1,15,000/-
	Divya Tirkey	1,15,000/-
	Priscilla Lalmalswami	1,15,000/-
	Samewanhi Bamon Kharduit	1,10,000/-
Mukhyamantri Medhavi	Aayushman Sharma	1,86000
Vidhyarthi Yojna	Adarsh Gupta	1,11000 & 70100 (for 2019-20)
(MMVY), Madhya	Anuj Sharma	1,86000
Pradesh	Astik Dubey	1,86000
	Manish Chauarsiya	1,86000
	Ratnesh Dixit	1,86000
	Vaibhavi Bhalerao	1,73,000 (for 2018-19)
	Vaibhav Mukhraiya	1,73,000 (for 2018-19
50% Tuition Fee	10 (List attached)	
Concession(University		
Scheme)		

## **Updated List of received Scholarship** (For the Year 2020-21)

Name of the Scheme	No. and Name of	Amount
	Students who received	
	Scholarship	
Central Sector Scholarship Scheme of	Gulshan	1,51,000/-
Top Class Education for SC Students	Daljit Singh	1,51,000/-
	Pradeep Singh	1,51,000/-
	Hitesh Grewal	1,51,000/-
Central Sector Scholarship Scheme of Top Class Education for ST Students	Lezong Leepcha	1,15,000/- (Amount received on 17.11.2021)
Mukhyamantri Medhavi Vidhyarthi	Manish Chaurisiya	1,81,000/-
Yojna (MMVY), Madhya Pradesh	Ratnesh Dixit	1,81,000/-
	Anuj Chhabra	1,81,000/-
	Aauyshman Sharma	1,81,000/-
	Adarsh Gupta	1,81,000/-
	Archit Diwakar	1,86,000/-
	Anuj Sharma	1,81,000/-
	Astik Dubey	1,81,000/-
	Sanskriti Dixit	1,81,000/-
PMSSS scholarship under AICTE	Ayushi Kher	30,000/-
50% Tution Fee Concession(University Scheme)	10(List attached)	