Admission Notice B.A. LL.B. (Hons.) Programme Unreserved (General Category)

The waiting list of the candidates for admission to B.A. LL.B. (Hons.) Programme for the Unreserved Category up to All India Rank 1500, was published on 01st July 2023. Students up to All India Rank 1330 were offered admission till date in lieu of the vacancies arising from time to time.

In view of further vacancies, the following updated list of shortlisted and waitlisted candidates is published. As notified earlier, the notified last date for admissions is 31^{st} July 2023.

The candidates, who have been shortlisted to the B.A. LL.B. (Hons.) Programme, are required to send an email expressing their willingness to join RGNUL by 3.00 pm today (28th July 2023). The shortlisted students are also required to deposit the full fee for the first semester i.e. Rs. 164000/- (One Lac Sixty four thousand) up to 29th July 2023, 10.00 am.

Feecanbepaidbyclickingonthislinkhttps://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=339438

The candidates are also required to submit the admission form online and attach the requisite documents. The Last date to pay fee and complete admission formalities is 29th July 2023, 10.00 am. The admission form can be filled by clicking on the following link:

https://forms.gle/QwbpbBMo178FjmyN8

If any of the above formalities are not completed within the stipulated period, offer of admission shall lapse and seat shall be offered to the next eligible candidate in the waiting list. The waitlisted candidates shall be informed by email, in case any vacancy arises before the formally notified last date of admission.

Sr.					CLAT	Status
No.	Name of the				Rank	
	Candidate	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Gender	(AIR)	
1	Deepak Jain	Vikram Jain	Nutan Jain	Male	1332	Shortlisted
2		Sanjay Kumar				Shortlisted
	Anshika Oswal	Oswal	Prerana Oswal	Female	1334	
3	Subhalaxmi	Soumya Nath	Sutikshna			Shortlisted
	Mukherjee	Mukherjee	Mukherjee	Female	1336	
4	Namandeep Kaur	Kulwant Singh	Satbir Kaur	Female	1338	Shortlisted
5		Rajiv Kumar				Shortlisted
	Satvik Mittal	Mittal	Deepti Mittal	Male	1351	
6	Hammad Husain	Ijlal Husain	Ruhi Beg	Male	1353	Waitlisted
7	Anureet Kaur	Kuldip Singh	Nirmal Kaur	Female	1356	Waitlisted
8		Debashish				Waitlisted
	Aparajita Banerjee	Banerjee	Anannya Banerjee	Female	1359	
9	Yashonidhi mundra	Praveen mundra	Vijaylaxmi mundra	Female	1360	Waitlisted
10	Ramanshi	Sharad Kumar				Waitlisted
	Aggarwal	Gupta	Anita Gupta	Female	1362	

Admission Committee