RGNUL INSTITUTE OF COMPETITIVE EXAMINATIONS (RICE)

RICE CORE TEAM FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-24

S.No.	Name	Year Of Study	Position
1.	Nishant Gaba	5 th Year	Convenor
2.	Abhinav Partap Singh Sachdeva	4 th Year	Co-Convenor
3.	Muskan Garg	4 th Year	Co-Convenor
4.	Avinash	4 th Year	Events In-charge
5.	Chhavi Sardana	4 th Year	Editor-In-Chief
6.	Varsha Sabharwal	4 th Year	Deputy Editor-in-Chief
7.	Neetu Bala	4 th Year	Member
8.	Aarohi Vinayak Zadgaonkar	3 rd Year	Digital Editor (In-charge)
9.	Ananya Singhvi	3 rd Year	Social Media In-charge
10.	Naman Singla	3 rd Year	Member
11.	Khushbu Mathuria	3 rd Year	Member
12.	Kanishka	3 rd Year	Member
13.	Swati	3 rd Year	Member
14.	Tushar Kaushik	2 nd Year	Member
15.	Aayush Kumar Singh	2 nd Year	Member
16.	Pareesha	2 nd Year	Member
17.	Gurmander Singh	2 nd Year	Member
18.	Yash Agarwal	2 nd Year	Member
19.	Prashant Babbar	2 nd Year	Member
20.	Lovish Loona	1 st Year	Member
21.	Toshika Sharma	1 st Year	Member

22.	Shruti Singh	1 st Year	Member
23.	Harshita	1 st Year	Member
24.	Anureet Kaur	1st Year	Member

RICE FELLOWS FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-24

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name
Batch of 2027		
1.	22049	Daksh Gupta
2.	22068	Anurag Krishana Tiwari
3.	22079	Pranav Bajpai
4.	22088	Anshika Srivastava
5.	22100	Shagun Gupta
6.	22139	Sigatapu Venkata Sai Pavan
7.	22147	Kartik Tyagi
8.	22169	Vinay Jha
9.	22194	Parmanyu Godara
10.	22222	Payal Singh
11.	22234	Ayushi Singh
12.	22252	Kartikaya
13.	22257	Navita
14.	22258	Nishtha Chaudhary
Batch of 2028		Batch of 2028
15.	23004	Shivam Gupta
16.	23009	Vineet Kumar
17.	23056	Jasmeen Kaur
18.	23101	Khwaaish Gupta
19.	23109	Gunjan Jain
20.	23147	Saumya Rajvanshi
21.	23150	Dhruv Goyal
22.	23174	Bisman Kaur
23.	23177	Dev Arora
24.	23183	Harshita
25.	23197	Priya Sharma
26.	23204	Medha
27.	23207	Krishnakant Singh
28.	23214	Aarzoo Challana

29.	23227	Anshika Gupta
30.	23232	Pranav Gupta
31.	23249	Mahek Sangwan
32.	23254	Mimansa Joshi
33.	23261	Jay Pratap Singh
34.	23263	Megha Sisodia