Name of Institutions (in alphabetical order) selected for oral rounds of 1st AIU Moot (14th- 16th Feb, 2020)

1.	Ideal Institute of Management and Technology and School of la
2.	Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh College of Law, Amravati
3.	Faculty of Law, Banasthali Vidyapith
4.	Fairfield Institute of Management and Technology (GGSIPU)
5.	GNLU, Gujrat
6.	Lovely Professional University, Punjab
7.	NLIU, Bhopal
8.	S'O'A National Institute of Law, S'O'A Deemed to be University, Bhubaneshwar
9.	School of law, Christ University
10 .	SLS, Pune
11.	SOEL, Chennai
12.	Swami Ramanand Teerth marathwada University, Nanded
13.	University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun

Payment Link:

https://www.rgnulerp.org/lsa/eventPortal/loginFrom.jsp