## ACHIEVEMENTS IN MOOT COURT COMPETITIONS

Sr. No.	Name of the Moot	Achievement	Participants
1.	13th Padma Vibhushan N.A. Palkhivala Memorial National Moot Court competition 2023	Semi Finalists	Qazi Ahmad Masood, Jatin Manghnani, and Ekansh Jain
2.	4th JECRC Uttam Devi Mohanlal Khatuwala Memorial National Moot Court Competition,2023	Runner-ups	Vinay Jha, Vasu Bansal, Pareesha Singla
3.	1 <sup>st</sup> NLUJ-NHRC Moot Court Competition	Runner-ups	Gurmader Singh, Ravneet Kaur, Radhika Singla
4.	Lex Omnia Moot Court Competition, 2023	Best Memorial	Sanskriti Bishnoi, Vijjual Mangat Pundir, and Tanya Singh
5.	Alfred Deakin Moot, Deakin University, Australia	2nd Best Memorial- Both Claimant and Respondent	Harsh Bansal, Tanmay Durani, Shreya Jain
6.	1st National Moot Court Competition by Chandigarh Law College, Jhanjheri	Winners	Nitya Shukla, Gauranshi Jindal, and Shagun.
7.	63rd Philip C. Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition, 2023	National Rounds- Quarter Finalist, Wamic Wasim- Best Oralist International Rounds- <b>Richard R. Baxter Award</b> for the Best Respondent Memorial and <b>Alona E. Evans Award</b> for the 2nd Best Overall Memorial.	Wamic Wasim Nargal, Chhavi Singla, Madhumita J, Shagnik Mukherjee, Jugaad Singh