## Admission Notice B.A. LL.B. (Hons.) Programme Unreserved (General Category)

The waiting list of candidates for admission to B.A. LL.B. (Hons.) Programme for the Unreserved Category up to All India Rank 1500, was published on 01<sup>st</sup> July 2023. Students up to All India Rank 1316 were offered admission till date in lieu of vacancies arising from time to time.

In view of further vacancies, the following updated list of shortlisted and waitlisted candidates is published. As notified earlier, the notified last date for admissions is 31<sup>st</sup> July 2023.

The candidates who have been shortlisted to B.A. LL.B. (Hons.) Programme are required to send an email expressing their willingness to join RGNUL by 2.00 pm today (24<sup>th</sup> July 2023). The shortlisted students are also required to deposit the full fee for the first semester i.e. Rs. 164000/- (One Lac Sixty four thousand) upto 26<sup>th</sup> July 2023, 11.00 am.

Fee can be paid by clicking on this link <a href="https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=339438">https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=339438</a>

The candidates are also required to submit the admission form online and attach the requisite documents. The Last date to pay fee and complete admission formalities is 26<sup>th</sup> July 2023, 11.00 am. The admission form can be filled by clicking on the following link:

## https://forms.gle/QwbpbBMo178FjmyN8

If any of the above formalities are not completed within the stipulated period, offer of admission shall lapse and seat shall be offered to the next eligible candidate in the waiting list. The waitlisted candidates shall be informed by email, in case any vacancy arises before the formally notified last date of admission.

Sr.	Name of the				Status
No.	Candidate	Father's Name	Mother's Name	AIR	
1	Prisha Sanklecha	Anand Jain	Anju Jain	1319	Shortlisted
2	Megha Sisodia	Chetan Kumar Sisodia	Neelam Sisodia	1320	Shortlisted
3	Niranjan E	P Pramod	Smitha Devi S	1324	Waitlisted
4	Sree Hamsini Balamurugan	P. Balamurugan	Rajanandini	1325	Waitlisted
5	Abhishek Kumar	Kamleshwar Upadhyay	Kushal Kanti Upadhyay	1329	Waitlisted
6	Shravan Kumar Srinivasan	Venkatesan Srinivasan	Shilpa Srinivasan	1330	Waitlisted
7	Deepak Jain	Vikram Jain	Nutan Jain	1332	Waitlisted
8	Anshika Oswal	Sanjay Kumar Oswal	Prerana Oswal	1334	Waitlisted
9	Subhalaxmi Mukherjee	Soumya Nath Mukherjee	Sutikshna Mukherjee	1336	Waitlisted